Shop
TWIN OAKS FLOWERS
2148 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd San Marcos, CA 92069
LOCAL: (760) 755-0566
0
Customer Reviews
TWIN OAKS FLOWERS
Local San Marcos, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 2.6 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My friends loved their flower arrangement!
Date: Jul 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were beautiful, instructions were not followed about calling before delivery and flowers were left at end of driveway by gate
Date: Jun 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement. Easy transaction and greatly appreciate the last minute Mother's Day eve delivery
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My Mom loved her flowers :) You made her smile and that's why I continue to order from you! Great Job, Always!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received the bouquet Friday nite. On Saturday morning, I noticed 1 of the 3 roses in the bouquet was already “drooping” & a 2nd rose was losing some of its petals. Today, Sunday, I see 2 carnations have already shriveled & dying. While it is a pretty arrangement of different flowers, I think that it is early in the life of the bouquet to see flowers dying. All the rest of the flowers are doing fine.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received a very nice arrangement although, I was sad that some of the flowers that I loved in the picture were changed. They also delivered after 6:00pm...
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement. The wonderfully fresh flower still look great.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flower arrangement with perfect the medium sized teddy bear was perfectly sized for a little girl. It was soft and she loves it. The delivery was on time and professional. I will use you again in the future. Thank you for making a little girl's birthday special during the pandemic.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Mother was pleased with her Birthday Flowers.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received the arrangement as a gift. They arrived early morning & were fresh.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were incredibly beautiful. They lasted 2 weeks!!
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My sister-in-law was in a car accident and I ordered an arrangement from Twin Oaks Flowers to cheer her up. She loved it so much she posted it on Facebook and told everyone how much she loved it!
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful plant! Thank you!
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great, efficient service
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I did not expect the flowers to arrive by Mother’s Day with such short notice but they did! The arrangement was really beautiful, even more so than the photo! My mom was really happy!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I paid almost $90 for 5 small flower’s nicely placed in a mason jar. Never again.....
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I am happy with the flowers I received...they are fresh and lovely
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were wonderful. Thank you for taking time out of your Mother’s Day to make the most special person in my life feel special. The flowers were perfect. I live in twin oaks and maybe you can do my wedding flowers someday Thank you again
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mom loved the flowers. And I personally have not seen more beautiful flowers. Thank you for taking time out of your Mother’s Day to bring a smile to the most important person in my life. Thank you so much. I will always come here for my future flowers. I live on twin oaks, so many one day you can do my wedding flowers. Again really great job. Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers not delivered on time. Excuse was that no one answered the door.
Flower Delivery To San Marcos, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

TWIN OAKS FLOWERS
2148 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd
San Marcos, CA. 92069
Local: (760) 755-0566

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt